415-453-1584  Town Hall Main Line

If you are not certain which staff member to contact, please call our main line (above) to be directed. You can contact Town Councilmembers individually or as a group by using the email links below "Elected Offficals".

Kara Spencer Assistant Planner 415-458-2349 Email
Rico Tabaranza Chief of Police (415) 453-5330 Email
Susan Waters Administrative Assistant II (415) 458-2342 Email
Janet Garvin Finance Department (415) 458-2382 Email
Camille Esposito  Communications & Marketing Specialist (415) 458-2340 Email
Maria Baird Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator (415) 456-5652 Email
Anne Mannes Recreation and Community Services Manager (415) 458-2340 Email
Michael Vivrette Finance Director (415) 458-2350 Email
Mark Lockaby Building Official (415) 458-2370 / (415) 453-2263 (Inspection Line) Email
Linda Neal Principal Planner (415) 453-1584 Email
Ben Berto Director of Planning and Building Services (415) 453-1584 Email
Adam Politzer Interim Town Manager (415) 453-1584 Email
Michele Gardner Town Clerk (415) 453-1584 Email
Close window