Town services have reopened to the public with some modifications. Public Safety services are fully operational.

COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) updates and resources


415-453-1584  Town Hall Main Line

If you are not certain which staff member to contact, please call our main line (above) to be directed. You can contact Town Councilmembers individually or as a group by using the email links below "Elected Offficals".

Town Council (all) Email the Council Email
John Reed Council Member Email
Stephanie Hellman Council Member Email
Barbara Coler Council Member Email
Bruce Ackerman Vice Mayor/Council Member Email
Renee Goddard Mayor/Council Member Email
Close window