Town Hall offices will be closed Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day.

Notice of Reorganization of the Fairfax Town Council

Posted on December 5, 2019

At it’s December 4, 2019, regular meeting, the Fairfax Town Council reorganized as follows:

Mayor Renee Goddard

Vice Mayor Bruce Ackerman

Council Member Barbara Coler

Council Member Stephanie Hellman

Council Member John Reed

The Fairfax Town Council regular meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the Council Chambers in the Fairfax Women’s Club, 46 Park Road, Fairfax, California.


Close window