Fairfax Town Council Appoints Chance Cutrano as Mayor and Reorganizes

Posted on December 8, 2022

Fairfax, Calif.

At its December 7, 2022 regular meeting, the Town Council reorganized as follows: Mayor Chance Cutrano, Vice Mayor Barbara Coler, and Councilmembers Bruce Ackerman, Stephanie Hellman, and Lisel Blash.

The Council bid a fond farewell to former Councilmember Renee Goddard and welcomed new Councilmember Lisel Blash.

Close window