Fairfax Town Council appoints Barbara Coler as Mayor and reorganizes

Posted on December 7, 2023

Fairfax Logo

At its December 6, 2023, regular meeting, the Fairfax Town Council reorganized as follows:

Mayor Barbara Coler
Vice Mayor Lisel Blash 
Council Member Bruce Ackerman 
Council Member Stephanie Hellman
Council Member Chance Cutrano

The Fairfax Town Council regularly meets the first Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m., except for January and July, which are set for January 24, 2024, and July 17, 2024.


Close window